Thank you

Thank you for loving me. For making me breakfast everyday, for making sure that I eat on time. Thank you for knowing me well enough and reach for my hand when I am not okay.

Thank you for calming me down, hugging me when I need you most. Thank you for inspiring me to be a better person. Thank you for allowing me to be me. Thank you for listening to all my rants and supporting me at all times. Thank you for being proud of me.

Thank you for all the calls and texts. Thank you for bringing this brat up. Thank you for being patient and kind. Thank you for what you do. Thank you for how you love.

In fact, I can never thank you enough.

Happy Father’s Day.

Thank you dad. 

 

I have a hero. I call him Dad. 
Leave a Reply

