How I spend my Raya Holidays

I was chilling at home. For the first time, I didn’t switch on my laptop AT ALL. Happy kid.

So I thought I should watch the super famous Korean Drama, Descendants of the Sun that my MOM and everybody else were talking about. I used to watch Korean dramas and the famous Running Man show but nah, I don’t really watch them anymore. But today, I am finally sitting down to watch DOTS.

c91bfe9916257d2792c378c19a25e58b2d3ef68b_hq

The actors are SUPER HOT.  Screaming in front of tv. 

south-korean-actor-jin-goo-as-sergeant-major-seo-dae-young-aka-wolf-in-kbs-2tvs-descendants-of-the-sun

The drama was so cheesy that I went awww… throughout the drama.

descendants_of_the_sun-poster

One of the best scenes: Flipping phone!

Okthxbye.

Leave a Reply

