At the cliff.

Image result for at the cliff meaning

Yeah, I am pushing myself towards the edge.

Doing something that I haven’t done before.

Something that I shouldn’t do.

Something that God asked me to.

I don’t have much to offer.

I think God wants to test my patience. My sincerity towards someone.

But you know what.

I am going to persevere although he is cold.

Because I don’t want to regret for the rest of my life.

And that’s the only thing I can do right now.

Till the day, when I finally say,

“I felt so much, that I started to feel nothing now.”

Leave a Reply

